

## North Carolina Healthcare Foundation 2023 Board of Trustees

Greg Lowe, Board Chair, President, HCA, NC Division

**Juan Austin**, Senior VP, Community Relations, Wells Fargo Foundation

Josh Dobson, Labor Commissioner, NC Department of Labor

Vanessa Ervin, President & CEO, Carobell, Inc.

Greg Gombar, Former Executive VP & CFO (retired), Carolinas HealthCare System

Lin Hollowell III, Director, Healthcare, The Duke Endowment

Susan Kansagra, NC State Health Officer, NC Department of Health & Human Services

Stephen J. Lawler, President & CEO, NCHA

Chuck Mantooth, President & CEO, Appalachian Regional Healthcare System

Jeffrey Simms, Director of Student Life & Alumni Relations, UNC Gillings

Lynda Stanley, President & CEO, Dosher Memorial Hospital

Michael C. Tarwater, Director & Senior Advisory, The Leon Levine Foundation

Jessie L. Tucker, President & CEO, UNC Health Wayne

Michael R. Waldrum, CEO, ECU Health

Phyllis Wingate, Former President & SVP North Division (retired), Atrium Health