Login 



We could not authenticate the credentials you gave us. Forgot your password?
Request an account.

North Carolina Hospital Association

Serving North Carolina Hospitals & Health Systems

Staff Directory


Senior Leadership Team

  • Steve Lawler
    President
    919-677-4229
    slawler@ncha.org
  • Jeff Spade
    Senior Vice President, NCHA & Executive Director, N.C. Center for Rural Health
    919-677-4223
    jspade@ncha.org

Administration

  • Anne Hare
    Vice President of Administration
    919-677-4215
    ahare@ncha.org
  • Tatyana Kelly
    Vice President of Implementation and Improvement
    919-677-4253
    tkelly@ncha.org
  • Amy Smith
    HR and Lean Manager
    919-677-4172
    asmith@ncha.org

Advocacy

  • Cody Hand
    Senior Vice President, Government Relations and Deputy General Counsel
    919-677-4113
    chand@ncha.org
  • Stephanie McGarrah
    Vice President of Policy
    919-677-4184
    smcgarrah@ncha.org

Advocacy Needs Data Initiative


Center for Affordable Health Care


Communications


Education


Finance


NC Hospital Foundation

  • Julia Wacker
    Vice President, Community and Behavioral Health & Director, NC Hospital Foundation
    919-677-4171
    jwacker@ncha.org
  • LaPonda Edmondson
    Program Manager, Community and Behavioral Health
    919-677-4125
    ledmondson@ncha.org
  • Jai Kumar
    Program Manager, Opioid Initiatives
    919-677-4157
    jkumar@ncha.org

Information Services

  • Mark Bell
    VP for Health Information Technology & Chief Information Officer
    919-677-4141
    mbell@ncha.org
  • Laura Ammons
    Director of IS Operations
    919-677-4146
    lammons@ncha.org
  • Jonathan Kea
    Director of Clinical Data Operations
    919-677-4143
    jkea@ncha.org

NC Quality Center


NC Center for Rural Health Innovation and Performance

  • Jeff Spade
    Senior Vice President, NCHA & Executive Director, N.C. Center for Rural Health
    919-677-4223
    jspade@ncha.org
  • Tatyana Kelly
    Vice President of Implementation and Improvement
    919-677-4253
    tkelly@ncha.org
  • Lisa Alfonso
    Executive Assistant, NC Center for Rural Health Innovation and Performance
    919-677-4222
    lalfonso@ncha.org

Strategic Partners

Privacy Policy | Contact Us | © 2017 North Carolina Hospital Association