Staff

Photo of Steve Lawler

Stephen J. Lawler

President 919-677-4229 slawler@ncha.org


Photo of Laura G. Ammons

Laura Ammons

Director of Information Services Operations 919-677-4146 lammons@ncha.org

Leah Burns

Government Relations Director 919-677- 4119 lburns@ncha.org
Photo of Debra Carter

Debra Carter

Executive Assistant, Office of the President 919-677-4219 dcarter@ncha.org
Photo of Shelley Dembicks

Shelley Castleberry

Receptionist & Administrative Assistant 919-677-2400 scastleberry@ncha.org
Photo of Ronnie Cook

Ronnie Cook

Finance & Managed Care Consultant 919-677-4225 rcook@ncha.org
Photo of Kethy Creech

Kathy Creech

Meetings Manager 919-677-4245 kcreech@ncha.org
Photo of Lisa Derby

Lisa Derby

HOSPAC Coordinator 919-677-4112 lderby@ncha.org
Photo of Wendy Diard

Wendy Diard

Programmer Analyst 919-677-4148 wdiard@ncha.org
Photo of LaPonda Edmonson

LaPonda Edmondson

Director of Evaluation, Foundation 919-677-4125 ledmondson@ncha.org
Photo of Jody Fleming

Jody M. Fleming

Vice President, Strategic Partners 919-677-4130 jfleming@ncha.org

Jaclyn Goldsmith

Business Office Project Specialist, NCHA Strategic Partners 919-677-4128 jgoldsmith@ncha.org
Photo of Cody Hand

Cody Hand

Senior Vice President, Advocacy & Policy; Deputy General Counsel 919-677-4113 chand@ncha.org
Photo of Millie Harding

Millie R. Harding

Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration 919-677-4217 mharding@ncha.org
Photo of Anne Hare

Anne B. Hare

Vice President of Administration 919-677-4215 ahare@ncha.org

Makeda Harris

Administrative Assistant, Policy & Member Services 919-677-4222 mharris@ncha.org
Photo of James Hayes

James Hayes

Education Services Project Manager 919-677-4246 jhayes@ncha.org
Photo of Marjah Haygood

Marjah Haygood

Hospital Data Program Manager 919-677-4138 mhaygood@ncha.org
Photo of Julie Henry

Julie Henry

Vice President of Communications & Public Relations 919-677-4243 jhenry@ncha.org
Photo of Dean Higgins

Dean Higgins

Director of Operations, Foundation 919-677-4212 dhiggins@ncha.org
Photo of Debbie Hunter

Debbie Hunter

Program Director, Quality & Clinical Performance Improvement 919-677-4103 dhunter@ncha.org
Photo of Christie Johnston

Christie Johnston

Executive Assistant, Financial Services 919-677-4224 cjohnston@ncha.org
Photo of Linwood Jones

Linwood Jones

General Counsel 919-677-4227 ljones@ncha.org

Nicholle Karim

Behavioral Health Director 919-677-4105 nkarim@ncha.org
Photo of Jonathan Kea

Jonathan Kea

Director of Clinical Data Operations 919-677-4143 jkea@ncha.org
Photo of Tatyana Kelly

Tatyana Kelly

Vice President of Planning/Strategy & Member Services 919-677-4253 tkelly@ncha.org
Photo of Nanci Kingsbury

Nanci Kingsbury

Accounting & Legal Assistant 919-677-4244 nkingsbury@ncha.org
Photo of Jai Kumar

Jai Kumar

Director of Planning & Development, Foundation 919-677-4157 jkumar@ncha.org

Jay Larrea

Systems Engineer 919-677-4145 jlarrea@ncha.org
Photo of Stephanie McGarrah

Stephanie McGarrah

Vice President of Policy 919-677-4184 smcgarrah@ncha.org
Photo of John McGowan

Josh McGowan

Senior Healthcare Analyst 919-677-4133 jmcgowan@ncha.org
Photo of Elizabeth Mizelle

Elizabeth Mizelle

Director of Measurement 919-677-4124 emizelle@ncha.org
Photo of Claudia Parren

Claudia Paren, RN

Patient Safety Specialist, The Quality Center Patient Safety Organization 919-677-4105 cparen@ncha.org
Photo of Leslie Peterson

Leslie Peterson

Vice President of Education Services 919-677-4247 lpeterson@ncha.org
Photo of Sarah Roberts

Sarah Roberts

Project Manager, Quality & Clinical Performance Improvement 919-677-4139 sroberts@ncha.org
Photo of Pam Rogers

Pamala W. Rogers

Corporate Relations Manager 919-677-4127 progers@ncha.org
Photo of Emily Roland

Emily Roland

Senior Director, Advocacy & Rural Health 919-677-4232 eroland@ncha.org
Photo of John Rowe

John S. Rowe

Information Services Analyst 919-677-4144 jrowe@ncha.org
Photo of Erika Sands

Erika Sands

Executive Assistant; Advocacy, Policy & Foundation 919-677-4211 esands@ncha.org
Photo of Marni Schribman

Marni Schribman

Advocacy Communications Manager 919-677-4242 mschribman@ncha.org
Photo of Amy Smith

Amy Smith

Human Resources Manager 919-677-4172 asmith@ncha.org
Photo of Stephanie Strickland

Stephanie Strickland

Director of Communications 919-677-4241 sstrickland@ncha.org
Photo of Trish Vandersea

Trish Vandersea

Program Director, Quality & Clinical Performance Improvement 919-677-4115 tvandersea@ncha.org
Photo of Mike Vicario

Mike Vicario

Vice President of Regulatory Affairs 919-677-4233 mvicario@ncha.org
Photo of Julia Wacker

Julia Wacker, MSW, MSPH

Senior Vice President, NCHA Foundation 919-677-4171 jwacker@ncha.org
Photo of Irene Watts

Irene Watts

Regional Director of Sales - Western NC, Strategic Partners 704-771-4025 iwatts@ncha.org
Photo of Jeff Weegar

Jeffrey Weegar

Vice President of Financial Policy 919-677-4231 jweegar@ncha.org

Greg Wells

Regional Director of Sales - Eastern NC, Strategic Partners 919-677-4140 gwells@ncha.org

Isis Williams

Executive Assistant, Advocacy & Policy 919-677-4230 iwilliams@ncha.org

Visit Us


North Carolina Healthcare Association

2400 Weston Parkway
Cary, NC 27513
Directions

Main: 919-677-2400
Fax: 919-677-4200

Contact Us