Staff



Jill Armbruster

CaroNova Senior Director of Communications 803-479-1109 jarmbruster@ncha.org

Greg Bauer, DHSc, MBA, MHA

Director of Education Services gbauer@ncha.org

Chelsea Bednarz

Performance Improvement Specialist, Population Health, Foundation cbednarz@ncha.org

Ellen F. Carroll

Director of Program Design, CaroNova 919-677-4146 efahey@ncha.org

Debra Carter

Executive Assistant, Office of the President 919-677-4219 dcarter@ncha.org

Sarah Cavaiani

Grants and Programs Associate, Foundation 919-677-4233 scavaiani@ncha.org

Cynthia Charles

Vice President, Communications and Public Relations 919-677-4223 ccharles@ncha.org
Photo of Ronnie Cook

Ronnie Cook

Finance & Managed Care Consultant 919-677-4225 rcook@ncha.org

Caroline Daly

Member Advocacy Coordinator 919-677-4123 cdaly@ncha.org
Photo of LaPonda Edmonson

LaPonda Edmondson, DrPH, MHS

Vice President, Foundation and Director of Evaluation, CaroNova 919-677-4125 ledmondson@ncha.org
Photo of Jody Fleming

Jody M. Fleming

President, Strategic Partners 919-677-4130 jfleming@ncha.org

Jessica Foster, MPH

Program Manager, Opioid, CaroNova 919-677-4135 jfoster@ncha.org

Jaclyn Goldsmith

Financial Services Manager 916-601-9010 jgoldsmith@ncha.org

Melanie Grafals

Equity Data Programs Manager, Foundation 919-677-4235 mgrafals@ncha.org

Makeda Harris

Regulatory Affairs Manager 919-677-4222 mharris@ncha.org
Photo of James Hayes

James Hayes

Education Services Project Manager 919-677-4246 jhayes@ncha.org
Photo of Marjah Haygood

Marjah Haygood

Accountant 919-677-4138 mhaygood@ncha.org

Daisy Hensley

Executive Assistant, Foundation 919-677-4141 dhensley@ncha.org
Photo of Dean Higgins

Dean Higgins

Senior Director of Operations, Foundation 919-677-4212 dhiggins@ncha.org

Rifat Jahan

Data Analyst rjahan@ncha.org

Christie Johnston

Executive Assistant, Financial Services 919-677-4224 cjohnston@ncha.org

Nicholle Karim

Senior Director of Policy Development 919-677-4105 nkarim@ncha.org

Jonathan Kea

Senior Director, Data & Information Systems 919-677-4143 jkea@ncha.org
Photo of Tatyana Kelly

Tatyana Kelly

Vice President of Planning/Strategy & Member Services 919-677-4253 tkelly@ncha.org

Alex Key

Business Office Specialist, Strategic Partners 919-677-4131 akey@ncha.org
Photo of Jai Kumar

Jai Kumar

Senior Director of Program Design, CaroNova 919-677-4157 jkumar@ncha.org

Shelby Lassiter

Director, Clinical Performance Improvement, Foundation 919-677-4134 slassiter@ncha.org
Photo of Steve Lawler

Stephen J. Lawler

President & CEO 919-677-4229 slawler@ncha.org

Anabelle D. League

Program Manager, Foundation 919-677-4139 adurham@ncha.org

Shakeerah McCoy

Director of Rural Health Innovation, Foundation 919-677-4242 smccoy@ncha.org

Christina Mitchell

Business Administration Associate cmitchell@ncha.org
Photo of Elizabeth Mizelle

Elizabeth Mizelle

Senior Director of Measurement 919-677-4124 emizelle@ncha.org

Yvonne Mosley

Performance Improvement Specialist, Foundation 919-677-4121 ymosley@ncha.org

Anthony Okunak

Financial Services Director 919-677-4132 aokunak@ncha.org

Andrés Otero

Advocacy & Policy Associate aotero@ncha.org

Hannah Rodgers, MPH

Communications Specialist 919-677-4230 hrodgers@ncha.org

Pamala W. Rogers

Corporate Relations Manager 919-677-4127 progers@ncha.org
Photo of Emily Roland

Emily Roland

State Director, CaroNova 919-677-4232 eroland@ncha.org
Photo of John Rowe

John S. Rowe

Senior Systems Analyst 919-677-4144 jrowe@ncha.org
Photo of Amy Smith

Amy Smith

Human Resources Director 919-677-4172 asmith@ncha.org
Photo of Stephanie Strickland

Stephanie Strickland

Director of Communications 919-677-4241 sstrickland@ncha.org

Miriam Tardif-Douglin

Research & Policy Analyst, Foundation 919-677-4213 mdouglin@ncha.org

John Thompson

Vice President, Government Relations (State) jthompson@ncha.org
Photo of Trish Vandersea

Trish Vandersea

Director of Population Health Initiatives, Foundation 919-677-4115 tvandersea@ncha.org

Julia Wacker, MSW, MSPH

President, Foundation and Executive Director, CaroNova 919-677-4171 jwacker@ncha.org

Courtney Wallen, MA

Associate Manager, Communications 919-677-4226 cwallen@ncha.org
Photo of Irene Watts

Irene Watts

Senior Director of Sales & Marketing - Western NC, Strategic Partners 704-771-4025 iwatts@ncha.org
Photo of Jeff Weegar

Jeffrey Weegar

Chief Financial Officer 919-677-4231 jweegar@ncha.org

Madison Ward Willis

Program Manager, CaroNova 919-677-4136 mward@ncha.org

Visit Us


North Carolina Healthcare Association

2400 Weston Parkway
Cary, NC 27513
Directions

Main: 919-677-2400
Fax: 919-677-4200

Contact Us